mspammy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My head is vibrating.

My head is vibrating. Really, it is.

I was out and about and suddenly, Starbucks loomed up in front of my car. And then there was this cheerful Barista smiling in front of me.

"I'd like a venti toffee nut latte, please. And add another shot of espresso, thanks."

Bwhat? Who said that? I didn't mean to order a venti and I never add another shot.

And then it got worse...

"Oh, and how about one of those espresso brownies?"

The hell? I'm either going crazy or I've been possessed by some demon who really needs caffeine, sugar and bit of ground up bean.

And my head is vibrating! This can't be good.

Reading - Gone With the Wind
Listening - Madness
Last Movie Watched - Valmont

8:01 p.m. - Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: