mspammy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nothing new, nothing to see.

People are always asking me about how I'm doing, or what's new in my life. I never know what to say.

I'm not pregnant. (I don't know when I will be and no I don't want to talk about how jealous I am of people when I really shouldn't be jealous.)

I'm not buying/building/decorating a house. (I don't know when we'll be able to even think about it.)

I'm not shopping for a new car. (Even though I'd really like a new one.)

I don't want any pets. (I love animals, but have allergies and meds are expensive.)

I haven't lost weight in I don't know how long. (I don't want to talk about that, either.)

I don't think my hairstyle has changed, but I did get highlights. (And that about covers that.)

I haven't tried any new recipes, or gone to any new restaurants. (This one I'm not that bothered by.)

I go to a lot of movies. I read a lot of books. I listen to music. (I don't really like to talk about these things because, once again, I never know what to say.)

I haven't chewed on my nails for about two weeks, I think. That's something, right?

9:44 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: