mspammy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Here checky checky checkbook.

Right now I am wondering where the hell I put my checkbook. I know it's in the house somewhere because I remember taking it out of my backpack Sunday night. But I don't remember anything after that.

Mysterious checkbook fog?

It's not on my desk. It's not in the living room. Levi and I have looked just about everywhere else. Except the downstairs bathroom!

...And it's not there. The only other place I can think of is behind the hallway cabinet, and I'm not tall enough to see behind it. Or strong enough to move it.

...I guess I can be pretty strong when I'm in the mood. No checkbook, but I did find a roll of packing tape and my copy of The Bell Jar.

Levi's teaching tonight and won't be home until late. I am going to be completely insane by the time he arrives.

9:33 p.m. - Tuesday, Apr. 06, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: