mspammy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tomorrow is PJ day!

Yawn.

Had to do a bit of overtime today, and I was at work for five hours. That doesn't sound like long, but five hours on Saturday feels like so much more.

Levi picked me up at three and we went to see Kill Bill Volume 2. I will be buying the set (or full flick) whenever it comes out.

After that was dinner at The Dubliner, coffee and driving around because we'd never explored that part of town before.

I suspect that tomorrow will be equally exciting.

11:22 p.m. - Saturday, Apr. 17, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: