mspammy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My hair looks just like brown ice. I guess.

Changed my hair color today. I had a lot of blonde highlights growning out and things were looking really bad. After spending a lot of time in various hair color aisles at multiple stores, I came home with two boxes of Herbal Essences (Bronze Ice - Medium Golden Brown & Beyond Cherry - Deeply Intense Ruby) True Intense Color.

Because of the highlights, I decided to go with the brown. Orange streaks were just too scary to comtemplate. My hair is naturally light brown with a lot of gold. The medium brown is darker than what's natural so things would look okay when the color fades and grows out.

So, now I'm brown. All over. I can't stop checking myself out. It looks good. Pretty natural. Kind of weird, though, to go just a bit darker.

And awfully normal.

10:03 p.m. - Sunday, Apr. 18, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: