mspammy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Green and scarfy.

I've talked about my addictions, er, collections before, but have not touched on the one that kicks in every winter.

The scarf. The cool scarf. The funky scarf. The functional, sensible, grown up scarf. I probably have at least ten.

I bought a functional and funky one on Thursday. It's an Oscar the Grouch green chenille-y TUBE! That I can wear as a normal scarf, or scrunch the tube down around my neck like a... um... tubey neck thing.

Yes, I know I'm sassy. But don't you think it's even cuter as a hat?

I probably won't ever wear it that way, though, because tube hair is probably really ugly.

11:10 p.m. - Saturday, Nov. 20, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: