mspammy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Travel


create your own visited states map

or write about it on the open travel guide

Those are the states I've visited. Actually, I haven't been to California, yet, but will be at the end of March. Nine total was just depressing. Ten is better, right?

And here's the countries I've been to:


create your own visited country map

or write about it on the open travel guide

I've hardly been anywhere. Levi wants to travel to England and work there for six weeks sometime in the next two years, so maybe I'll have another one to add, then.

1:21 p.m. - Friday, Jan. 30, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: