mspammy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Love Songs for V-Day

A random list of love songs. Of the non-depressing variety.

Looking in the Eyes of Love � Alison Krauss

When You Say Nothing at All � Alison Krauss (or Ronan Keating)

Too Lost In You � Sugababes

It�s Oh So Quiet - Bjork

Stickshifts And Safetybelts - Cake

Turn Me On � Norah Jones

It Must be Love � Madness

When I See You Smile � Bad English

Am I Only Dreaming � The Bangles

Moonlight Kiss � Bap Kennedy

Birthday Song � Ben Lee

Feels Like Home � Chantal Kreviazuk

I�ll Be There � Escape Club

I was Born to Love You � Freddie Mercury (Queen?)

Baby's Got Sauce - G. Love and Special Sauce

The First Time Ever I saw Your Face � George Michael

I Believe (When I fall in Love) � Stevie Wonder

Heavenly � Grant Lee Phillips

If it wasn�t For Your Love � Heather Hedley

Oh My Love � John Lennon

Heart of Mine � Peter Salett

Cruisin� Together � Gwyneth Paltrow & Huey Lewis

You're The First, My Last, My Everything � Barry White

Need to Be Next to You � Leigh Nash

My Little Corner of the World � Yo La Tengo

I Never Thought that You Would Come � Loni Rose

If You Only Knew � Maroon 5

New York City � They Might Be Giants

I Only Want to be With You � Me First and the Gimme Gimmes

Crazy Little Thing Called Love � Michael Buble

Love Buzz � Nirvana

That�s How Strong My Love Is � Otis Redding

Love Rollercoaster � Red Hot Chili Peppers

Without You � It�s from Rent, I don�t know who performs it.

Can�t Get Enough of you Baby � Smashmouth

Heaven Knows � Squeeze

Happy Together � The Turtles

You�re My Latest, My Greatest Inspiration � Teddy Pendergrass

I Will Always Love You � The Cure

500 Miles � The Proclaimers

Wild Horses � The Sundays

Bring Me Sunshine � Willie Nelson

11:03 p.m. - Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: