mspammy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I may be lumpy, but my panties are cuter than yours.

Okay. I'm a fluffy girl. A fluffy girl who is addicted to watching Extreme Makeover. The surgeries freak me out, but I'm bothered by the in the skimpies before pics, too. Not because of the bodies, but because of the poor choices of underwear. Oh, the underwear. Especially now that you can get really cute things in plus sizes.

Personally, I'd be out hitting Avenue (or Lane Bryant, but Avenue's are comfier) for some cute new bras and panties before heading to LA.

That is all.

9:11 p.m. - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: