mspammy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just a small carry on.

My sister said once that "Bolt" by Ben Lee reminded her of me. I've thought about that comment for a long time. I wonder if she'd still think so... And which bits were like me.

BOLT Lyrics

Well she talks like a bullet

And she looks like a goddess

Says she's a traveler

And she knows where she's going

Dresses like a model

Talks like a liar

She sounds like a bimbo

But she thinks like a scholar

She's got me she's lost me

She's got me on my knees in awe

She took me she shook me

And now I want her all the more

Well I'm talking straight to her

And I know she's not listening

Why the hell do I find her

So damn impressive

She has a bad temper

She likes to have control

The fact I don't understand her

Fascinates me all the more

She's got me she's lost me

She's got me on my knees in awe

She took me she shook me

And now I want her all the more

10:53 p.m. - Thursday, Apr. 15, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: